tournament results

Past Presidents and Life Mambers          

Hall of fame

Contact us


Kansas State USBC BA
Hall of Fame


 Nomination Form for Kansas USBC Hall of Fame     

Inducted 2017
Raif Terry, Great Bend
Tyson Clark, Dodge City
Dennis Butler, Wamego
Steve Thompson, Topeka

  Inducted 2016
Allen Buchanan, Neodesha
Kelly Bonta, Wichita

 Inducted 2015
Larry Gilder, Kansas City                  

 Inducted 2014
Bill Janssen, Great Bend**
Jeff Jensen, Wichita 
Lonnie Waliczek, Wichita 
Inducted 2013
Mike Flemming,  Kansas City
Bill Stiver,  Kansas City
Billy Murphy, Wichita
Leo Hickerson, Kansas City

Inducted 2012
Bruce Herreman, Hays                                      Gerald Sanders, Topeka



Inducted 2011

James Mayberry, Great Bend                    Forrest Jensen Jr. Wichita                              Don Luce, Topeka                                         Larry Cecil Jr. Dodge City                                 Joel Mumma, Wichita

Inducted 2010

Mike Granger, Topeka                                     Bob Benoit Topeka

Inducted 2009

Sharon Billman , Parsons                             Bryan Goebel, Kansas City

Inducted 2008

Virgil Maser , Great Bend**                                Jack Dick, Topeka                                           Robert (Bob) Harp , Arkansas City                       John Williams , Lawrence

Inducted 2007                                     

Larry Hiner, Coffeyville
Craig Trapp, Topeka
Justin Hromek, Wichita

Inducted 2006                                         

Mike Long, Wichita

M.J. "Riney" Rinehart Topeka**

William "Bill Busby Topeka

Inducted 2005

Chris Barnes, Wichita                                     Dale Frazier, Wichita                                      Bob Handley, Fairway

Inducted 2004

Jerry Bailey, Dodge City**

Inducted 2003

Michael R Miller, Lawrence                              Guy L. Bowles, Salina

Inducted 2002

Jack Connaughton, Manhatten                       Dale Euwer, Topeka**                                   Rex Haney, Topeka

Inducted 2001

RickSteelsmith,Wichita                                          Jerry Reynard, Manhatten                              Bob Reece, Topeka                                         W.J. Kuestersteffen, Humbolt**

Inducted 2000

Marshall McLin, Topeka                               Wayne Heller, Abilene                                  Larry Heller, Manhattan                                Gary May, Wy-Jon                                           Bob Chappell, Wichita

Inducted 1999

Robert Porter, Lawrence
Dean Luthi, Junction City
Ed Pitt, Yates Center
Dean Koppes, Newton

Inducted 1998

Charles Rainwater, Wichita**
Dwane Martin, Wichita
Robert Glass, Lawrence
Lowell Newell, Jr., Clay Center

Inducted 1997

Ernie Reimer, Hutchinson**

Inducted 1996

John Crum, Wichita**
Don L. Mask, Wichita
William S. Cook, Manhattan

Inducted 1995

Larry Stone, Topeka**
Frank Harrison, Wy_Jon
Ron Hopper, Wy-Jon
Ben Smith, Wy-Jon**
William "Bill" Graves, Lawrence
Norman Prockish, Manhattan

Inducted 1994

Robert Dodd, Junction City
Gene Sims, Salina**
John Crocker, Wy_Jon**
Lee Roy Behrens, Topeka**
Rich Black, Wy_Jon**
Lowell Pigg, Hutchinson
Wayne Sanders, Topeka**

Inducted 1993

Mark Lewis, Wichita

Inducted 1992

Ralph Davies, Manhattan
Mark Jensen, Wichita
Howard Hargrove, Lawrence**
Mike Lucas, Olathe**

Inducted 1991-held in Manhattan 

James " Jim" Clark, Topeka**
W.W. "Red" Custenborder, Topeka**
Neal Moss, Topeka**
Elmer Wetzel, Dodge City

Inducted 1990-held in Hutchinson

Dale Dickinson, Garden City **
John Wenke, Topeka

Inducted 1989 - held in Topeka

Gordon Vadakin, Wichita

Inducted 1988 - held in Wichita

Alvin Otte, Great Bend **

Inducted 1987

L.D. "Tommy" Thompson, Topeka**

Inducted 1986

Walley Lindsay, Topeka**
Ray Shearmier, Garden City** 

Inducted 1985

Donald R. Wetzel, Lawrence **

Inducted 1984 - held in Manhattan

Roy Ellis, Junction City**
William Cunningham, Arkansas City**

 Inducted 1983

Ted Huggins, Shawnee

Inducted 1982

Wayne Bushell, Dodge City
Walt DeLozier, Wichita**

Inducted 1981

Clyde Kemmerer, Wichita**

Inducted 1980

Frank Baker, Osawatomie **
R.E. "Boots" Boxberger, Russell**
Roy Laster, Hutchinson**
Gene Ward, Wichita **

Inducted 1979

Gerald Angood, Newton**
R.H."Amy Armstrong, Wichita**
Paul Fair, Wichita**
O.W. "Swede" Lowe, Salina**
George Tracy, Manhattan **






Kansas State USBC Association © 2007